Skip to main content

The project steering committee includes members from several different organisations and clusters who all have an interest in developing new modes of transport based on drones in urban areas. The steering group consists of representatives from the following organisations and institutions:

  • University of Southeast Norway
    Olaf Hallan Graven, Professor in Computer Science, Department of Science and Industry systems
  • Avinor Air Navigation Services
    Axel Knutsen, VP Unmanned Traffic Management
  • SAMS Norway
    Torun Degnes, CEO
  • Norway Health Tech
    Odd Arild Lehne, Advisor Innovation Projects
  • ITS Norway
    Trond Hovland, Managing Director
  • Kongsberg municipality
    Ingar Vaskinn, Head of Business development
  • Oslo municipality
    Morten Fraas, Senior Adviser, Section for Business Development